Bigg Boss 14 Winner: Bigg Boss Season 14 has acquired its winner. This time, who was anticipated to win essentially the most, the end result additionally got here out in the identical means. ‘Bigg Boss’ has declared the title of the 14th winner of his present. By beating all of the contestants of the present, ‘Bigg Boss 14 Winner’ Rubina Dilaik has gained the trophy in her title.

The host of the present Salman Khan has introduced the title of the winner. Season 14 winner Rubina Dilac has develop into proud after changing into the present’s winner. He has gained an enormous prize cash with the attractive trophy of the present.

Aside from the trophy of the present, a sum of Rs 36 lakhs was additionally given to ‘Bigg Boss Winner’ Rubina Dilaik (Bigg Boss 14 Winner Rubina Dilaik) as a reward. After saying the title of Rubin Dillac, the followers of Rubina are very comfortable.

Within the ultimate stage of the present, this time 5 contestants acquired an opportunity to go to the finals. These included Rubina Dilac, Nikki Tamboli, Ali Goni, Rahul Vaidya and Rakhi Sawant.

Sanya Malhotra Pictures: Sanya Malhotra’s photographs set fireplace on social media! See photographs

Watch the newest Hindi Rush video right here:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here